Unser Trainerteam

Mannschaft:TrainerteamKontaktBemerkung
A-Jugend (U19)Dirk Rönnefarth, Uwe Bioni a-jugend@fc-weigheim.deTeil der SGM Baar
B-Jugend (U17)Gert Haller, Thomas Merzb-jugend@fc-weigheim.deTeil der SGM Baar
C-Jugend (U15)Lars Richter, Achim Mink, Jochen Blustc-jugend@fc-weigheim.deTeil der SGM Baar
D-Jugend (U13)Mike Vazquez, Tim Fähling, Marc Disteld-jugend@fc-weigheim.deTeil der SGM Baar
E-Jugend (U11)Alexander Gula, Roberto Pastore
e-jugend@fc-weigheim.de
F-Jugend (U9)Marc Sahinf-jugend@fc-weigheim.de
G-Jugend (U7, Bambini)Klaus Mairon
g-jugend@fc-weigheim.de